Live CamsFind Sexy DatesSugar Babies التسجيلتسجيل الدخول

مقابلة مرافقة

آلهة سيدة سكوتيا، وهي فتاة مرافقة ذات خبرة كبيرة ، أعطتنا القليل من التبصر في عملها ، لنرى ، ما الذي يجعل نجاحها. يتضمن المحتوى التالي مقابلة واسعة للغاية مع أسئلة 12 إلى Skotia. إنها تشارك القليل من خبرتها مع هذه الإجابات الغنية بالمعلومات. هذا هو مصدر معلومات جيد جدا للمبتدئين في الأعمال المرافقة للتعرف على بعض أساسيات العمل وتوضيح المخاوف. مثل هذه المقابلة مع تقاسم خبرة العمل مع profi هي فريدة من نوعها في الإنترنت.
شفاف
مقدم: Skotia ، من فضلك أخبرنا قليلاً عن تجاربك بالإضافة إلى أنشطتك في قطاع مرافقة بشكل عام.

السيدة سكوتيا: حسنًا ، لقد كنت نشطًا منذ فترة في العمل كمهندس مهني لسنوات 5 ، كما أوفر خدمات خاصة لمرافقة صنم. هناك عدد من أكثر أنواع الرجال والنساء أو الأشخاص المتحولين جنسيا الذين ينشطون في قطاع الحراسة. في المقابل ، فإن المصالح والتفضيلات ، وكذلك التخيلات من العملاء ، والعبيد ، و fetishists هي فريدة من نوعها على قدم المساواة. أنا جزء من السيدات المنبوذين - اللواتي يمكن الوصول إليهن - المهيمنون وتخصصي هو عالم BDSM / fetishist. كانت تجربتي حتى الآن إيجابية للغاية ، وأنا أستمتع بكل فرصة تسمح لي بالاستمتاع بالتفاعلات المدهشة. كما أقدر أيضًا أن تنوع الأشخاص الذين ألتقي بهم في هذا القطاع لا يخلق أبدًا بيئة من الرتابة أو الروتين أو العادة. هذه اللقاءات مرضية ومتجددة. أقدر على وجه الخصوص الفرصة لإجراء التبادل الفكري مع أشخاص مختلفين ، لإرضاء إمكانات الشخص الجنسية بالكامل ، والتعرف على الأماكن والمواقع الرائعة.



مقدم: لقد سمعت من مقدمي خدمات آخرين أن هناك عددًا كبيرًا من الأشخاص المهتمين الذين يقومون بحجز المواعيد - ولكنهم لا يظهرون أبدًا. ما الذي تفعله يمنع هذا الاتجاه ، وهل هناك أي طرق للحد من هذه المواعيد الزائفة؟

السيدة سكوتيا: لسوء الحظ ، تحدث التعيينات الزائفة على أساس منتظم للغاية. أساسا ، هناك طريقة واحدة لفصل القمح من القشة ، وهذا ينطوي على طلب دفعة مقدما. هناك الكثير من خيارات الدفع الرقمية ، بما في ذلك قسائم البريد الإلكتروني ، التي لا تتسم بالكفاءة فحسب ، بل تضمن أيضًا إخفاء الهوية. إنني عادة ما أطلب إيداعًا لأول لقاء ، وكذلك للحجوزات التي تمتد على مدى عدة أيام أو تنطوي على استعدادات خاصة من جانبي. يصبح أسهل بكثير بمجرد التعرف على بعضهم البعض بشكل أفضل. في هذه الحالة ، لا يلزم أي دفعة إضافية. عبيدي و fetishists دائما موثوقة جدا. وبدورها ، أؤيد أيضا مستوى عال من الموثوقية.



مقدم: ما هو النطاق السعري لمقابلة المرافقة هذه؟

السيدة سكوتيا: يجب على كل سيدة تحديد هذا الجانب حسب تقديرها الخاص. بالنسبة لعبيدي أو زبائني ، فإن 500 CHF / hour هي النسبة السائدة. ومع ذلك ، تتوفر الخصومات عندما يقوم أحد بإجراء العديد من الحجوزات ، ولكن هذا يعتمد على العميل الفردي. من أجل تحديد سعر محدد ، يجب أن يكون العميل موثوقًا به. يجب ألا يكون الحراسة الحقيقية الرفيعة فقط جذابة بصريًا ، ولكن أيضًا تقديم درجة معينة من الفكر. على سبيل المثال ، تعتبر معرفة اللغات الأخرى ميزة أكيدة. كما أن خزانة الملابس المناسبة مهمة أيضًا ، بل إنها في بعض الأماكن تعتبر أيضًا شرطًا أساسيًا. إن المظهر الجيد هو بالتأكيد أمر إلزامي ومن المتوقع أيضًا من الشخص الآخر. ناهيك ، في مجال اختصاصي ، والمعرفة بممارسات معينة وتشريح الشخص / الرجل أمر ضروري للغاية. ينبغي أيضا تدريب واحد مع المعدات المقابلة. كل هذه العوامل تقدم في نهاية المطاف دليلا على مؤهلاتي. وأخيرا وليس آخرا ، لا يجب أن ننسى أن الإبداع هو المفتاح. هذا هو نتيجة العاطفة الحقيقية والأصالة ، والتي تستمر في التطور من تلقاء نفسها.



مقدم: غالبًا ما لا تعرف حتى من الذي ستواجهه. ما هي الإجراءات التي تتخذها لمنع الاجتماع من الخروج عن نطاق السيطرة؟

السيدة سكوتيا: يجب على المرء في البداية الاتصال عن طريق الهاتف أو في الكتابة. في هذه الحالات ، يمكنك أن تجعل حدسك دليلك ، ثم ترشحه أو تصفيته وفقًا لذلك. لاستخدام مثال: هل أنا مرتاح بنبرة الصوت وطريقة التواصل؟ هل تتوافق أوصافه مع أوهاماتي؟ هذه أسئلة يجب على المرء أن يسألها نفسه ، وإلا فقد أثبتت التجربة أن المواجهة شاقة للغاية وغير مرضية. لذلك ، من المهم التأكد مما إذا كان المرء على نفس طول الموجة - أو إذا كان هناك أي احتمال لاتصال حقيقي على الإطلاق. هذا هو السبب في أن الاتصال الكتابي المكتوب أو المفصل مقدمًا مفيد حقًا.



مقدم: كيف وأين تسوق نفسك ، أين يكون الإعلان منطقيًا وما هي الأسعار التي تعتبرها مناسبة؟

السيدة سكوتيا: هذا يختلف من قطاع إلى آخر. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب عليك أن تنظر في منظور الشخص الآخر. ما الذي سأبحث عنه إذا كنت عميلاً / عاقلاً / مهرًا؟ عند هذه النقطة ، يمكنك التحقق بسرعة من المواقع / البوابات / المنصات الأكثر استخدامًا والأكثر شيوعًا. تثبت مصادر المعلومات هذه أنها جديرة بالاهتمام ، وكقاعدة عامة ، يمكن أن تكون الإعلانات المجانية على البوابات الأقل شهرة أو التي نادرا ما تكون مفيدة في بعض الأحيان. تزيد هذه الإعلانات من عدد الزيارات على صفحتك الرئيسية ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى تأثير إيجابي على ترتيب Google. وبالطبع ، منصات وسائط التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى مثل Instagram أو Twitter أو Facebook. هذه المنصات معروفة جيداً وتستحق وقتك. يجب أن أعترف بأنني لا أعرف أي منصة في مجال نشاطي الذي رفضت مشاركاته لأنني اعتقدت أنهم كانوا يتمتعون بشعبية كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن أهم مصدر في قطاعي الخاص هو الصفحة الرئيسية الخاصة بالمستخدم. بعد كل شيء ، يعمل بمثابة بطاقة الأعمال الفردية على الإنترنت.



مقدم: ما المهم فيما يتعلق بالمحتوى على إعلاناتك؟ هناك الكثير من الخيارات لتحميل الصور والنصوص. هل يجب أن نعلق أهمية على المحتوى عالي الجودة في كل جانب أم أنه لا يمثل أولوية؟

السيدة سكوتيا: يركز مفهومي للجودة على التهجئة والقواعد اللغوية السليمة. لكن الناس غالبا ما يستمتعون حقا بمشاهدة صور جديدة ، فضلا عن مجموعة متنوعة من الصور التي تحفز بشكل طبيعي الخيال ، ناهيك عن ، الفيلم الذي يخلق في خيالهم. في تجربتي ، فإن مزيجًا من التصوير الفوتوغرافي الأصيل والمهني هو الأكثر شيوعًا.



مقدم: ما المعلومات المهمة للملف الشخصي؟

السيدة سكوتيا: أود أن أقول ، معلومات دقيقة قبل كل شيء. من المهم التمسك بالحقيقة هنا ، بما في ذلك العمر ، المحظورات ، البلدان أو المدن المتاحة ، خيارات الاتصال مثل رقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني. كما أوصي بشرح مختصر لتوضيح النية والتوقعات.



مقدم: ما نوع التعليقات التي تتلقاها من عملائك على إعلاناتك؟ هل يتم متابعة هذا الإعلان عن كثب أم لا؟

السيدة سكوتيا: أنا فقط تناقش في بعض الأحيان إعلاناتي مع عبيدي و fetishists. ومع ذلك ، يتم تركيز المزيد من الاهتمام على إعلاناتي عندما يبحث أحد العبيد عن سيدة جديدة. بالنسبة للعبيد والأوثان الذين يعرفونني ، فإن الإعلانات لا تلعب مثل هذا الدور المهم بعد الآن. في هذه الحالة ، يتم توجيه مزيد من الاهتمام إلى تحديثات صفحتي الرئيسية أو تحميلات Twitter / Instagram.



مقدم: ما الذي تعتقد أن العميل يتوقعه عندما يقوم بكتابتك كمرافقة؟ ما هو في الأساس يبحث عنه؟

السيدة سكوتيا: في حالتي ، إنه يتوقع وجود دوميناتريكس شاب ذي خبرة. وهي امرأة شابة متطورة ومجهزة بشكل جيد ، ولديها خزانة ملابس عالية الجودة ، وسلوك أنيق وواثق ، لا يميزها فقط حاصل الذكاء وحسب ، بل أيضا الذكاء العاطفي ، مما يجعلها مثيرة بشكل تلقائي له.



مقدم: ما الذي يمكنك القيام به لإرضاء توقعات معينة ، وكيف يمكن للتواصل والتعاطف أن يلعب دورًا؟

السيدة سكوتيا: حسنًا ، يتم تحقيق توقع معين تلقائيًا إذا تم إبلاغ المرء بالنوايا مقدمًا ولم يقدم أي ادعاءات كاذبة. ضمن هذا القطاع ، من المهم التواصل وتسويق نفسك بطريقة صادقة وصادقة. وأجد أيضًا أن التعاطف ضروري أيضًا للعمل في هذا المجال. بالطبع ، إنها مسألة تفي بشكل متبادل بالمصالح والرغبات والتخيلات من كلا الطرفين. في حالتي ، هذا في الأساس بالنسبة لي في دوري كالإلهة المهيمنة. إذا كان موكلي يقدم لي ويجعل نفسه متاحًا لي ، يستوفي نفسه ، ويتمتع بلعبتي ، ثم يشعر تلقائيًا بالرضا. وبإظهار التعاطف ، عادة ما ينتهي الأمر بالضغط على "الأزرار الصحيحة".



مقدم: ما مدى أهمية الأصالة في التعامل مع العميل؟

السيدة سكوتيا: هو ضروري. عندئذ فقط يمكنك أن تجسد كيف قمت بتصوير نفسك على شبكة الإنترنت ، والتي ناشدت في نهاية المطاف للضيف ، العميل ، العبد ، أو المولع بالآلهة - وأثارت عليه أن يتصل بعد ذلك.



مقدم: كيف تحافظ على محركك الخاص وتحفزك بينما تتجنب في الوقت نفسه أن تصبح روتينًا أكثر من اللازم؟

السيدة سكوتيا: أقوم دائمًا بتقييم عدد المرات التي أقبل فيها المواعيد بالإضافة إلى الطريقة التي أصف بها نفسي عن وعي. عندما ألاحظ أني أفتقر إلى الرغبة أو أن شيئًا ما في حياتي الخاصة يؤثر علي كثيرًا ، يسعدني أيضًا أخذ استراحة. بشكل عام ، أعتقد أنه يمكن للمرء أن يقول في هذا المجال هو أفضل سياسة. هذه اللقاءات هي شيء مميز جدا ، لأن الرجل يجعل نفسه - ومناطقه المتحررة - عرضة لي. كما يجب أيضًا تقدير هذه الثغرة وأخذها في الاعتبار. لا يوجد شيء مثل الروتين في هذا العمل.



Teilen Sie diese Seite mit Ihren Freunden:

Filter
Filter
+ حدد اختيار
16069 هيتس
تصفية إعادة تعيين

Live CamsFind Sexy DatesSugar Babies RegisterLogin    

Escort Interview

Goddess Lady Skotia, a very experienced escort girl, gave us a little insight in her work, to see, what makes her success. The following content includes a very extensive interview with 12 questions to Skotia. She is sharing a bit of her know-how with this information-rich answers. This is a very good information source for beginners of escort business to get to know some work basics and clarifying concerns. Such an interview with sharing work experience with a profi is unique in the internet.
transparent
Presenter: Skotia, please tell us a little about your experiences as well as your activities in the escort sector in general.

Lady Skotia: Well, I have already been active as a professional dominatrix for 5 years and also provide services specific to a fetish escort. There is a number of the most various types of men, women, or transgender individuals who are active in the escort sector. In turn, the interests, preferences, as well as fantasies of clients, slaves, and fetishists are equally unique. I am part of the untouchable - yet approachable - dominant ladies and my specialty is the BDSM/fetishist realm. My experiences to date have been very positive, and I enjoy every opportunity that allows me to enjoy the most amazing interactions. I also appreciate that the variety of people I meet in this sector never create an environment of monotony, routine or habit. These encounters are mutually satisfying and refreshing. I especially appreciate the opportunity to have intellectual exchanges with different people, to fully satisfy one's sexual potential, and to become familiar with marvelous places and locations.



Presenter: I have heard from other service providers that there is a great number of interested people who book appointments - yet never show up. What do you do do prevent this tendency, and are there any ways to minimize these phony appointments?

Lady Skotia: Unfortunately, phony appointments occur on a highly regular basis. Essentially, there is only one way to separate the wheat from the chaff, and that involves requesting a payment in advance. There are so many digital payment options, including email vouchers, that are not only efficient, but also ensure anonymity. I am in the habit of always requesting a deposit for the first encounter, as well as for bookings that extend over several days or involve special preparations on my part. It gets much easier once you get better acquainted with each other. In this case, no further down payment is required. My slaves and fetishists are always very reliable. And in turn, I also uphold a high level of reliability.



Presenter: What is the price range for such escort encounters?

Lady Skotia: Every lady must determine this aspect at her own discretion. For my slaves or clients, 500 CHF/hour is the going rate. However, discounts are available when one makes several bookings, but this depends on the individual client. In order to establish a set price, a client must be credible. A true high-class escort must not only be visually appealing, but also offer some degree of intellect. For example, knowledge of other languages is a definite advantage. The appropriate wardrobe is also important, and in certain locations it is even a prerequisite. A well-groomed appearance is definitely mandatory and is also to be expected from the other individual. Not to mention, in my field, knowledge of certain practices and the anatomy of the person/man is absolutely essential. One should also be trained with the corresponding equipment. All of these factors ultimately provide evidence of my qualifications. And last but not least, one mustn't forget that creativity is key. This is a consequence of true passion and authenticity, which then continues to develop on its own.



Presenter: It is often the case that you don't even know who you are going to encounter. What measures do you take to prevent a meeting from getting out of hand?

Lady Skotia: One must initially make contact by phone or in writing. In these cases you can let your intuition be your guide and then filter or sort out accordingly. To use an example: am I comfortable with the tone of voice and way of communication? Are his descriptions compatible with my fantasies? These are questions that one should ask themselves, otherwise, experience has proven that the encounter is very strenuous and rather unsatisfactory. Therefore, it is important to ascertain whether one is really on the same wavelength - or if there is any potential for a real connection at all. This is the reason that detailed written or telephone communication in advance is really helpful.



Presenter: How and where do you market yourself, where does advertising make sense and what prices do you consider appropriate?

Lady Skotia: This varies from sector to sector. First of all, you should consider the other person's perspective. What would I be looking for if I were a client/slave/fetishist? At that point you can then quickly check which sites/portals/platforms are the most used and most popular . These information sources prove to be worthwhile, as a rule That said, free advertisements on relatively less-known or seldom-visited portals can sometimes also be useful. These ads increase traffic on your homepage, which in turn have a positive effect on the Google ranking. And of course other social media platforms such as Instagram, Twitter, or Facebook. These platforms are well-known, and also well worth your time. I must admit I don't know any platform in my area of activity whose posts I have rejected because I thought they were too popular. However, the most important source in my particular sector is one's own homepage. After all, it acts as your individualized business card on the Internet.



Presenter: What is important with regard to content on your own advertising? There are so many options for uploading images and text. Should one attach importance to high-quality content in every aspect or is that not a priority?

Lady Skotia: My concept of quality focuses on proper spelling and grammar. But people often really enjoy viewing new, as well as a variety of pictures which naturally stimulate the fantasy, not to mention, the film one creates in their own imagination. In my experience, a mixture of authentic and professional photography is the most popular.



Presenter: What information is important for one's profile?

Lady Skotia: I would say, accurate information above all. It's important to stick to the truth here, including age, taboos, countries or cities of availability, contact options such as telephone number and email address. I also recommend a short explanation to clarify intent and expectations..



Presenter: What kind of feedback do you receive from your clients on your advertisements? Is this advertising being closely followed or not?

Lady Skotia: I only occasionally discuss my advertising with my slaves and fetishists. However, more attention is focused on my advertising whenever a slave is searching for a new lady. For the slaves and fetishists who know me, advertising does not play such an important role anymore. In this instance more attention is paid to my homepage updates or my Twitter/Instagram uploads.



Presenter: What you do think your client expects when he books you as an escort? What is he essentially looking for?

Lady Skotia: In my case, he expects an experienced, young dominatrix. And a sophisticated, well-groomed, young woman who has the appropriately high-quality wardrobe, a stylish and confident demeanor, one who also stands out by with not only her IQ but also emotional intelligence, which therefore automatically makes her sexy to him.



Presenter: What can you do to satisfy certain expectations, and how do communication and empathy come into play?

Lady Skotia: Well, a certain expectation is automatically fulfilled if one has communicated intentions in advance and does not make any false claims. Within this sector, it is important to communicate and market yourself in an honest, authentic manner. I also find that empathy is also necessary to operate in this area. Of course, it is a matter of mutually fulfilling the interests, wishes, and fantasies of both parties. In my case, this is primarily up to me in my role as the dominant goddess. If my client submits to me and makes himself available to me, fulfills himself, enjoys being my toy, then he will automatically feel satisfied. And by displaying empathy, I usually end up pressing the "right buttons".



Presenter: How important is own authenticity in handling your client?

Lady Skotia: It is essential. Only then can you embody how you have portrayed yourself on the Internet, which has ultimately appealed to the guest, client, slave, or fetishist - and provoked him to then make contact.



Presenter: How do you maintain your own drive and motivation while simultaneously avoiding becoming too routine?

Lady Skotia: I always assess how often I accept appointments as well as how I consciously portray myself. Whenever I notice that I lack desire or that something in my private life is affecting me too much, I am also happy to take a break. In general, I think one can say that in this realm novelty is the best policy. These encounters are something very special, since a man is making himself - and his erogenous zones - vulnerable to me. This vulnerability also ought to also be appreciated and taken into consideration. There is no such thing as routine in this business.



Teilen Sie diese Seite mit Ihren Freunden:

Filter
Filter
+ Refine selection
17351 Hits
Reset filter