التسجيل   الدخول    

الإثارة الجنسية الفرنسية

الإثارة الجنسية الفرنسيةفي الأطلس الجنس، جعلت عددا من الممارسات التي سميت رموز البلد والصفات المتعلقة البلاد اسما لأنفسهم. قبل كل شيء، الإثارة الجنسية الفرنسية هو واحد من أكثر الممارسات المعروفة التي سميت بلد. شبق الفرنسي المدى الجنسي أو "الفرنسي" يشير إلى الجماع عن طريق الفم بين شخصين.

اللحس واللسان: جعل الإثارة الجنسية أكثر متعة


كل من الرجال والنساء يحبون الإحساس الإثارة الجنسية الفرنسية والتي تعاني من الجنس عن طريق الفم. في معظم الحالات، ويفضل دور السلبي، والرجال والنساء على حد سواء قادرة على قدم المساواة أن يقدم إلى التحفيز التي يقدمها الطرف الآخر في هذا الدور. الشفاه والأسنان واللسان وبشكل ملحوظ أكثر حساسية من يد، والسماح للتحفيز الأعضاء الجنسية التي يتعين القيام بها بطريقة مرنة للغاية ومكثفة. يمكن أن يتمتع الإثارة الجنسية الفرنسية من قبل أي أحد الطرفين أو كليهما في نفس الوقت، وهو ما يتمتع كثير من الناس بشكل مكثف من ذلك بكثير. الموقف المعروف باسم "69" أثناء الجماع عن طريق الفم يشير إلى التحفيز الشفوي المتبادل في وقت واحد من الأعضاء الجنسية.

الإثارة الجنسية الفرنسية في صناعة مرافقة


العديد من الإناث، والذكور، متحول جنسي، والمرافقين المثليين تقدم الإثارة الجنسية الفرنسية كجزء من مجموعة خدماتها. ميزة الجنس عن طريق الفم ليست فقط التمتع أكثر كثافة، ولكن أيضا على حقيقة أن مثل هذا النشاط ممتعة يمكن أن يتمتع بطريقة غير واضحة للغاية. يمكنك التمتع جولة سريعة الجماع عن طريق الفم خلال نزهة في حديقة مظلمة أو في المسرح والسينما بالمثل تحت عنوان - دون لفت الانتباه غير المرغوب فيه. الاستفادة من التشويق والاستمتاع الفاكهة المحرمة والخوف من الوقوع لزيادة التحفيز. مع مرافقة، يمكنك ليس فقط التمتع وتجربة العديد من الاحتمالات من الإثارة الجنسية الفرنسية باعتباره المتلقي السلبي، ولكن أيضا القيام بدور نشط إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

بدسم، الاوثان، والجماع عن طريق الفم


العديد من صنم والسيناريوهات BDSM غالبا ما تنطوي على ممارسة الجنس عن طريق الفم. في مثل هذه الحالات، فإنه عادة الشريك السلبي الذي لديه لأداء الجماع عن طريق الفم على dominatrix المسيطر أو الماجستير. في هذه الحالة، "الذهاب الفرنسية" يمكن أن تكون عقوبة ومكافأة في نفس الوقت. في هذا السياق، فإن مصطلح "الجلوس على الوجه" وكثيرا ما يستخدم في الجمع بين الإثارة الجنسية الفرنسية مع خضوع.

البحث الرفيق المناسب لرغبات الفرنسية بك


بغض النظر عن تفضيلاتك قد يكون: من السهل العثور على خدمة مرافقة الصحيحة أو رفيق حراسة مناسبة لرغبات الفرنسية المثيرة الخاص بك. وذلك بفضل عامل تصفية البحث، لا يمكن البحث فقط عن بعض الفئات المحلية، ولكن أيضا لتفضيلات وخدمات محددة. هذا يسمح لك بسرعة لتحديد مكان رفيق مرافقة المناسب الذي سوف نكون سعداء لإعطائك درسا شاملا على وسائل ما على المدى الجنسي "الفرنسية".
حصة هذه المادة ويكي مع أصدقائك:

Filter
Filter
+ حدد اختيار
مشاهدة 1922
تصفية إعادة تعيين

Register   Login    

French eroticism

French eroticismIn the Sex Atlas, a number of practices which are named after country codes and country-related adjectives have made a name for themselves. Above all, French eroticism is one of the most well-known practices which is named after a country. The sexual term French eroticism or "French" refers to oral intercourse between two persons.

Cunnilingus and fellatio: Making eroticism even more enjoyable


Both men and women love the sensation of French eroticism and experiencing oral sex. In most cases, the passive role is preferred, as men and women are both equally able to submit to the stimulation provided by the other party in this role. The lips, teeth, and tongue are significantly more sensitive than the hands, allowing the stimulation of the sexual organs to be performed in a highly versatile and intensive manner. French eroticism can be enjoyed by either one or both parties at the same time, something which many people enjoy much more intensely. The position known as "69" during oral intercourse refers to the simultaneous mutual oral stimulation of the sexual organs.

French eroticism in the escort industry


Many female, male, transsexual, and gay escorts offer French eroticism as part of their range of services. The advantage of oral sex is not only the more intense enjoyment, but also the fact that such a pleasurable activity can be enjoyed in an extremely inconspicuous manner. You can enjoy a quick round of oral intercourse during a walk in a dark park or at a similarly themed movie theater - without attracting unwanted attention. Utilize the thrill of enjoying forbidden fruit and the fear of being caught to augment the stimulation. With an escort, you can not only enjoy and experience the many possibilities of French eroticism as a passive receiver, but also assume an active role if you so desire.

BDSM, fetishes, and oral intercourse


Many fetish and BDSM scenarios often involve oral sex. In such cases, it is generally the passive partner who has to perform oral intercourse on the controlling dominatrix or master. In this case, "going French" can be both a punishment and a reward at the same time. In this context, the term "facesitting" is often used to combine French eroticism with an act of submission.

Find the right companion for your French desires


No matter what your preferences may be: It is easy to find the right escort service or a suitable escort companion for your erotic French desires. Thanks to the search filter, you can not only search for certain local categories, but also for specific preferences and services. This allows you to quickly locate a suitable escort companion who will be happy to give you a comprehensive lesson on what the sexual term "French" means.
Share this wiki article with your friends:

Filter
Filter
+ Refine selection
1916 Hits
Reset filter