注册   登录    

法国色情

法国色情在性地图集,一些这是国家代码和国家相关的形容词命名的实践已经为自己出了名。 首先,法国色情是它是一个国家命名的最知名的做法之一。 性术语法国色情或“法式”指的是两个人之间的口交。

舔阴和口交:让性爱更愉快


男性和女性都喜欢法国色情和体验口交的感觉。 在大多数情况下,被动的角色是首选,因为男人和女人都同样能够提交由对方在这个角色所提供的刺激。 唇,牙齿,舌头是显著比手更敏感,从而允许在一个高度灵活和密集的方式执行性器官的刺激。 法国色情可由一种或在同一时间双方,许多人享受了更强烈的东西享用。 口腔性交时被称为“69”位置是指性器官的同时相互口头刺激。

法国人的贪欲的行业保驾护航


许多女性,男性,变性,同性恋伴游提供法国色情作为他们的服务的一部分。 口交的优点是不仅更加激烈的享受,但也是事实,即这样一个令人快乐的活动能够在极不显眼的方式来享用。 不会引起不必要的注意 - 您可以在在黑暗的公园或在类似主题的电影院散步享受快速轮口头交际。 利用享受禁果而被抓住,以增加刺激恐惧的快感。 随着护航,您不仅可以享受,体验法国的色情的多种可能性作为一个被动的接收器,而且还承担起了积极的作用,如果你愿意的话。

BDSM,恋物癖,和口交


许多迷信和BDSM场景往往涉及口交。 在这种情况下,一般是被动的合作伙伴谁拥有对控制母夜叉或主进行口交。 在这种情况下,“走出去法国”既可以是一种惩罚,并在同一时间的奖励。 在此背景下,“颜面骑乘”一词常被用来法语色情与提交的动作相结合。

找到适合您的法国欲望伴侣权


无论你的喜好可能是什么:这是很容易找到合适的护送服务或您所在色情法国欲望合适的护送同伴。 由于搜索过滤器,你不仅可以搜索特定类别的地方,同时也为特定的喜好和服务。 这使您可以快速找到合适的同伴护送谁将会很乐意给你什么的性术语“法国”的手段的综合课。
分享此wiki文章与您的朋友:

Filter
Filter
+ 优化选择
1898点击
复位过滤器

Register   Login    

French eroticism

French eroticismIn the Sex Atlas, a number of practices which are named after country codes and country-related adjectives have made a name for themselves. Above all, French eroticism is one of the most well-known practices which is named after a country. The sexual term French eroticism or "French" refers to oral intercourse between two persons.

Cunnilingus and fellatio: Making eroticism even more enjoyable


Both men and women love the sensation of French eroticism and experiencing oral sex. In most cases, the passive role is preferred, as men and women are both equally able to submit to the stimulation provided by the other party in this role. The lips, teeth, and tongue are significantly more sensitive than the hands, allowing the stimulation of the sexual organs to be performed in a highly versatile and intensive manner. French eroticism can be enjoyed by either one or both parties at the same time, something which many people enjoy much more intensely. The position known as "69" during oral intercourse refers to the simultaneous mutual oral stimulation of the sexual organs.

French eroticism in the escort industry


Many female, male, transsexual, and gay escorts offer French eroticism as part of their range of services. The advantage of oral sex is not only the more intense enjoyment, but also the fact that such a pleasurable activity can be enjoyed in an extremely inconspicuous manner. You can enjoy a quick round of oral intercourse during a walk in a dark park or at a similarly themed movie theater - without attracting unwanted attention. Utilize the thrill of enjoying forbidden fruit and the fear of being caught to augment the stimulation. With an escort, you can not only enjoy and experience the many possibilities of French eroticism as a passive receiver, but also assume an active role if you so desire.

BDSM, fetishes, and oral intercourse


Many fetish and BDSM scenarios often involve oral sex. In such cases, it is generally the passive partner who has to perform oral intercourse on the controlling dominatrix or master. In this case, "going French" can be both a punishment and a reward at the same time. In this context, the term "facesitting" is often used to combine French eroticism with an act of submission.

Find the right companion for your French desires


No matter what your preferences may be: It is easy to find the right escort service or a suitable escort companion for your erotic French desires. Thanks to the search filter, you can not only search for certain local categories, but also for specific preferences and services. This allows you to quickly locate a suitable escort companion who will be happy to give you a comprehensive lesson on what the sexual term "French" means.
Share this wiki article with your friends:

Filter
Filter
+ Refine selection
1916 Hits
Reset filter