注册   登录    

德国色情

德国色情

色情偏好:德国性欲



现在的短期国际性行为已经成为日常语言的一部分。 因此,某些国家作为同义词用来描述特定的性行为和色情倾向。 西班牙语或希腊是在这种情况下最流行的。 然而,即使德国色情是一个已经常被作为一种常见的词组表达。 在此背景下,表达不仅代表具体的性行为,也一定情色倾向。 虽然德国最初好像在这方面的一个奇特的选择,没有特别强烈地表示,这种形式的色情被越来越多的服务商提供的。

德国色情:没有代名词激情四溢


我们德国人遗憾的是在床上有一个相当平庸的声誉。 据传言其与德国性行为后,体验被描述为有点太拘谨,微微太无聊了,有点太普通了。 在性行为方面,德国是最熟悉的,根据这些先入为主的观念的传教士姿势。 什么是通常被视为德国也是很多人认为是典型的在床上无聊。 然而,这个概念是误导性的,并越来越受到最终消除的刻板印象。

德国色情:享受感官和亲密


特别是传教士的位置,特别是如所感知的那样枯燥乏味,而且总体上也是德国的色情。 任何追求德国色情的人都将获得优质而全面的优质服务,而这种优势并不是服务提供的本质所决定的。 爱抚和亲密关系与许多性行为和性行为本身一样重要。 典型的德国人也是非常亲密的,在这个疯狂的超性短化的时代,可以有一个轻松的好处。

德国色情作为一个难忘的经历,不仅仅是一种性行为


任何在护送意义上读到“德国色情”这个表达的人都不应该太快判断。 这种色情倾向主要提供亲密和亲密,可以提醒你与你最好的朋友或合作伙伴的性别。 国际性并不像许多人所理解的那么简单。 鉴于西班牙和希腊的风格带来了相关的性爱实践,这是德国色情的完全不同的场景。 这种形式的色情是你所做的。 享受与您的护送时间,并体验德国色情如何可以不可否认涉及比声名狼借的传教士位置更多。
分享此wiki文章与您的朋友:

Filter
Filter
+ 优化选择
点击4745
复位过滤器

Register   Login    

German eroticism

German eroticism

Erotic Preference: German Eroticism

The term international sex has now become part of everyday language. Accordingly, certain countries are used as synonyms to describe particular sexual practices and erotic proclivities. Spanish or Greek are the most popular in this context. Yet even German eroticism is an expression that has been frequently adopted as a common phrase. Within this context, the expression not only represents specific sex practices, but also certain erotic proclivities. Although German initially seems like a peculiar choice in this regard and is not especially strongly represented, this form of eroticism is offered by an increasing number of service providers.

German Eroticism: No synonym for passionate lovers

We Germans unfortunately have a rather mediocre reputation in bed. It's rumored that after having sex with a German, the experience was described as a bit too prudish, slightly too boring and a little too ordinary. In terms of sex practices the Germans are most familiar with the missionary position according to these preconceived notions. What is deemed typically German is also what many consider as typically boring in bed. Yet this notion is misleading and is increasingly subject to ultimately eradicating the stereotype.

German Eroticism: Enjoy sensuality and intimacy

Not only is the missionary position in particular less boring as perceived, but also German eroticism in general. Anyone seeking German eroticism will reap the advantage of exceptional and comprehensive service as a rule, which is less determined by the service providing nature. Caressing and closeness are equally as important as many sex practices and the sex act itself. What is typically German is also very intimate and can have a relaxing benefit in this age of frenzied hypersexualization.

More than just a sex practice: German eroticism as an unforgettable experience

Anyone who reads into the expression, 'German eroticism', in the sense of an escort, should not judge too quickly. This erotic proclivity predominantly offers intimacy and closeness and can remind you of sex with your best friend or partner. International sex is not as uncomplicated as many comprehend. Whereas the Spanish and Greek styles bring an associated sex practice in mind, it's a completely different scenario for German eroticism. This form of eroticism is what you make of it. Enjoy the time with your escort and experience how German eroticism can undeniably involve more than the reputably lackluster missionary position.


search text delete
+ More filter
1258 Hits